Chakra Gemstone & Wooden Bead Bracelet

Chakra Gemstone & Wooden Bead Bracelet

Regular price $14.99 Save $-14.99

Only 1 items in stock!

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Many healers believe that if our chakras are happy and healthy, then we will be happy and healthy. However, if our chakras are out of balance - our minds and bodies will also be out of balance.

This healing bracelet also features wooden beads and is beautifully finished with seven stones, all measuring 8 mm, representing each of the chakras.

  • Root Chakra: Red Coral - represents energy, warmth, joy
  • Sacral Chakra: Carnelian - motivation, well-being, sexuality
  • Solar Chakra: Citrine - abundance, creativity, power
  • Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine - unconditional love, joy, inner peace
  • Throat Chakra: Blue Quartz - self discipline, stress relief, eases fear
  • Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli - intuition, imagination, wisdom
  • Crown Chakra: Amethyst - spirituality, enlightenment, connection to the divine

Wear this bracelet to help keep your chakras clear and aligned, and to remind yourself to stand still, breathe deeply, and embrace all of the beauty and love that surrounds you.