Full Chakra Gemstone Bracelet

Sold Out

Product Details

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Many healers believe that if our chakras are happy and healthy, then we will be happy and healthy. However, if our chakras are out of balance - our minds and bodies will also be out of balance.

This healing bracelet features 3 sets of 8mm Chakra Stones (21 gemstone beads in total) for balancing, healing & grounding.

Root Chakra: Red Coral - represents energy, warmth, joy
Sacral Chakra: Carnelian - motivation, well-being, sexuality
Solar Chakra: Citrine - abundance, creativity, power
Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine - unconditional love, joy, inner peace
Throat Chakra: Blue Quartz - self discipline, stress relief, eases fear
Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli - intuition, imagination, wisdom
Crown Chakra: Amethyst - spirituality, enlightenment, connection to the divine

Wear this bracelet to help keep your chakras clear and aligned, and to remind yourself to stand still, breathe deeply, and embrace all of the beauty and love that surrounds you.



  • Authentic semi-precious gemstones
  • Strung on durable elastic
  • Measures 5" across
  • Beads measure 8mm each
  • Due to natural materials, variations in stones may occur