Orgone Generator Chakra Stone Pendulum



Product Details

This beautiful pendulum features 7 stones bonded together, each representing one of the 7 chakras or energy points throughout our bodies. The chain also has a clear quartz bead at the very end for slip free handling.

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Many healers believe that if our chakras are happy and healthy, then we will be happy and healthy. However, if our chakras are out of balance - our minds and bodies will also be out of balance.

  • Root Chakra: Red Jasper
  • Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
  • Solar Chakra: Citrine
  • Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra: Blue Howlite
  • Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli 
  • Crown Chakra: Amethyst 

Pendulums are very unique form of creation to connect to your inner self. It is something which will connect you to your higher self and help you guide in making some very important decisions in life. Learn more about our pendulums and how they can help you!